Irene Otter

Irene Otter

Irene Otter

Waswanipi Representative

18 Poplar Street

Waswanipi, Quebec J0Y 3C0

tel: 819-753-2587

fax: 819-753-2550



Robin McGinley, Executive Director Ext.4222

Karen St-Cyr, Treasurer Ext.4221

Timothy Wapachee, Bookkeeper/Corporate Secretary Ext.4229

Julie Simard, Assistant to the Executive Director Ext.4225

Angel Mianscum, Digital Animator Ext.4224

Stephanie Bourgault, Director, Marketing and Promotion for EIT & TBJ 418.748.8140

Victoria Crowe, Marketing Agent Ext.4227

Joanik Linteau, Project Manager, Reception and Marketing 418.748.8140

vacant, Communications and Members Services Officer Ext.4228

Louise Séguin, Product Development Officer Ext.4230

Audrey Perreault, Human Resources Coordinator Ext.4231 or 418.748.8140

Vacant, Special Projects Officer

Frances Edwards, Administrative Assistant Ext.4226

Jason Otter, Special Project Coordinator

Frédérique Brais-Chaput, Marketing Agent

Dex Savage, Project Manager, Snowmobile and Quad

Patrick Lacasse, Director ACCORD niche

Voyages Eeyou Istchee Baie-James Travel

Roch Anctil, Executive Director of VEIBJT Ext. 6221 or 418.745.3888

Megane Filion, Administrative Assistant of VEIBJT Ext. 6222 or 418.745.3888