Mr. Jamie Moses

Mr. Jamie Moses

Mr. Jamie Moses

Vice-President – Eastmain Representative

115 Shabow Meskino

Eastmain, Qc J0M 1W0

tel: 819-977-0355

fax: 819-977-0356



Robin McGinley, Executive Director Ext.4222

Karen St-Cyr, Treasurer Ext.4221

Timothy Wapachee, Bookkeeper/Corporate Secretary Ext.4229

Julie Simard, Assistant to the Executive Director Ext. 4225
LouiseMitchell, Interim Assistant to the Executive Director Ext 4225

Angel Mianscum, Digital Animator Ext.4224

Camille Castonguay, Coordinator, Marketing and Promotion for EIT & TBJ 418.748.8140

Victoria Crowe, Marketing Assistant Ext.4227

Joanik Linteau, Tourism Information Network Coordinator 418.748.8140

vacant, Communications and Members Services Officer Ext.4228

Louise Séguin, Product Development Officer Ext. 4230

Audrey Perreault, Human Resources Coordinator Ext.4231 or 418.748.8140

Roch Anctil, Coordinator for Destination Management Company Ext. 4223

Frances Edwards, Administrative Assistant Ext. 4226

Vacant, Special Projects Officer

205 Opemiska Meskino
P.O Box 1167
Oujé-Bougoumou, QC

Phone: 418.745.2220
Fax: 418.745.2240
Toll free: 1.888.268.2682 (COTA)