Micheal Mapachee

Micheal Mapachee

Mr. Micheal Mapachee

Observer Washaw Sibi

tel:

fax:

Email:


Staff

Robin McGinley, Executive Director Ext.4222
robin@creetourism.ca

Karen St-Cyr, Treasurer Ext.4221
karen@creetourism.ca

Timothy Wapachee, Bookkeeper/Corporate Secretary Ext.4229
bookkeeper@creetourism.ca

Julie Simard, Assistant to the Executive Director Ext.4225
jsimard@creetourism.ca

Angel Mianscum, Digital Animator Ext.4224
webmaster@creetourism.ca

Stephanie Bourgault, Director, Marketing and Promotion for EIT & TBJ 418.748.8140
marketing@creetourism.ca

Victoria Crowe, Marketing Assistant Ext.4227
vcrowe@creetourism.ca

Joanik Linteau, Project Manager, Reception and Marketing 418.748.8140
jlinteau@creetourism.ca

vacant, Communications and Members Services Officer Ext.4228
communications@creetourism.ca

Louise Séguin, Product Development Officer Ext.4230
lseguin@creetourism.ca

Audrey Perreault, Human Resources Coordinator Ext.4231 or 418.748.8140
aperreault@creetourism.ca

Louise Mitchell, Special Projects Officer
lmitchell@creetourism.ca

Frances Edwards, Administrative Assistant Ext.4226
admin@creetourism.ca

Voyages Eeyou Istchee Baie-James Travel

Roch Anctil, Executive Director of VEIBJT Ext. 6221 or 418.745.3888
admin@voyageseibj.com

Vacant, Administrative Assistant of VEIBJT Ext. 6222 or 418.745.3888
reservations@voyageseibj.com