EIT board of directors and staff

205 Opemiska Meskino
P.O Box 1167
Oujé-Bougoumou, QC

Phone: 418.745.2220
Fax: 418.745.2240
Toll free: 1.888.268.2682 (COTA)
Email: info@creetourism.ca

  • Titus Shecapio EIT

    Mr. Titus Shecapio

    President – Mistissini Representative

    187 Main Street

    Mistissini, Quebec G0W 1C0

    tel: 418.923.3466

    fax: 418.923.3115

  • Jamie Moses EIT

    Mr. Jamie Moses

    Vice-President – Eastmain Representative

    115 Shabow Meskino

    Eastmain, Qc J0M 1W0

    tel: 819-977-0355

    fax: 819-977-0356

  • Member

    Mr. Ron Simard

    Ouje-Bougoumou Representative

    203 Opemiska Meskino

    Ouje-Bougoumou, Quebec G0W 3C0

    tel: 418.745.2519

    fax: 418.745.3544


Robin McGinley, Executive Director Ext.4222
Timothy Wapachee, Financial Controller/Corporate Secretary Ext.4229
Julie Simard, Assistant to the Executive Director Ext.4225
Angel Mianscum, Digital Animator Ext.4224
Stephanie Bourgault, Director, Marketing and Promotion for EIT & TBJ 418.748.8140
Victoria Crowe, Marketing Agent Ext.4227
Joanik Linteau, Project Manager, Reception and Marketing 418.748.8140
Louise Séguin, Product Development Officer Ext.4230
Annie-Irene Weistche, Administrative Assistant Ext.4225
Vacant, Special Project Coordinator Ext.4231
Dex Savage, Project Manager, Snowmobile and Quad 418.748.8140 Ext.23
Lacey Biedermann, Bookkeeper Ext. 4226

Voyages Eeyou Istchee Baie-James Travel

Roch Anctil, Executive Director of VEIBJT Ext. 6221 or 418.745.3888
Megane Filion, Administrative Assistant of VEIBJT Ext. 6222 or 418.745.3888