EIT Staff

Robin McGinley, Executive Director Ext.4222
robin@creetourism.ca

Karen St-Cyr, Treasurer Ext.4221
karen@creetourism.ca

Timothy Wapachee, Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper Ext.4229
bookkeeper@creetourism.ca

Julie Simard, Assistant to the Executive Director Ext. 4225
jsimard@creetourism.ca
Louise Mitchell, Interim Assistant to the Executive Director Ext. 4225
lmitchell@creetourism.ca

Angel Mianscum, Digital Animator Ext.4224
webmaster@creetourism.ca

Camille Castonguay, Coordinator, Marketing and Promotion for EIT & TBJ 418.748.8140
marketing@creetourism.ca

Victoria Crowe, Marketing Assistant Ext.4227
vcrowe@creetourism.ca

Joanik Linteau, Tourism Information Network Coordinator 418.748.8140
jlinteau@creetourism.ca

Vacant, Communications and Members Services Officer Ext.4228
communications@creetourism.ca

Louise Séguin, Product Development Officer Ext. 4230
lseguin@creetourism.ca

Frances Edwards, Administrative Assistant Ext.4226
admin@creetourism.ca

Audrey Perreault, Human Resources Ext 4231 or 418.748.8140
aperreault@creetourism.ca

Vacant, Special Projects Officer
projects@creetourism.ca

Voyages Eeyou Istchee Baie-James Travel

Roch Anctil, Executive Director of VEIBJT 418.745.3888 Ext. 6221
admin@voyageseibj.com

Karianne Servigny, Administrative Assistant of VEIBJT 418.745.3888 Ext. 6222
reservations@voyageseibj.com

Address:
205 Opemiska Meskino
P.O Box 1167
Oujé-Bougoumou, QC
GOW 3C0

Phone: 418.745.2220
Fax: 418.745.2240
Toll free: 1.888.268.2682 (COTA)
Email: info@creetourism.ca